Facebook announced that it will hold its 2017 Annual Meeting of Stockholders Thursday, June 1, at 11 a.m. PT at the Pullman San Francisco Bay, 223 Twin Dolphin Drive, Redwood City, Calif. Shareholders will vote on the following: Re-electing the company’s board of directors: Marc Andreessen, Erskine Bowles, Susan Desmond-Hellmann, Reed Hastings, WhatsApp co-founder Jan…
Go to Source
Author: Adweek Staff

Powered by WPeMatico