By Roman Loyola

Apple gave you three free months to try out Apple Music. After that, you have to pay $10 per month for a single user membership or $15 per month for a family membership. If you like Apple Music, you don’t need to do anything after the trial; your credit card on file with your iTunes account will be charged automatically.

If you signed up for Apple Music when it made its debut on June 30, your free trial will end on September 30. But what do you do if you don’t want an Apple Music membership? You can prevent Apple Music from automatically charging you once the trial is over. Below you’ll find instructions for how to end your trial via iOS on the iPhone or iPad, and via iTunes on the Mac.

To read this article in full or to leave a comment, please click here

Read more here:: How to stop Apple Music from automatically renewing your membership