Private Browsing is a useful feature built-in to Safari in iOS that limits what information is saved and shared as you browse the web. Let’s take a look at how it works.


Go to original Source
Author: Michael Potuck
https://secure.gravatar.com/blavatar/9168c1b6145644ff5583f534e74e6b23?s=96&d=https%3A%2F%2Fs2.wp.com%2Fi%2Fbuttonw-com.png

Powered by WPeMatico