Apple has taken several steps over the last year to make users more aware of the subscriptions they’ve signed up for on iOS. Now, with iOS 13, Apple will warn users when they delete an app that still has an active subscription.
The post iOS 13 warns you if you delete an app with an active subscription appeared first on 9to5Mac.
Go to original Source
Powered by WPeMatico