Despite publicly denouncing an abundance of ads as “creepy,” Snapchat is now embracing ad-targeting in the vein of Google, Facebook, and Twitter via its new deal with Oracle Data Cloud to obtain offline purchasing data.

The post Snapchat no longer opposed to “creepy” ad targeting, will tap into users’ offline data appeared first on Digital Trends.

Go to Source
Author: Saqib Shah

Powered by WPeMatico