Check out the Round 5 Juried Winners below!

Special thanks to this round’s amazing jurors! <3

Round 5 is now open! Apply today for your chance at $5k in prizes!

To apply, go to your ArtSlant profile and click enter contest.





Alex Paik is an artist, director of Tiger Strikes Asteroid and curator of Satellite Art Show in Miami.

Will Hutnick is an artist and curator. He is the co-director of Ortega y Gasset Projects and the Residency Director of The Wassaic Project.

Polina Stroganova is the Director of Proyectos Monclova in Mexico City.


Round 5 Juried Winners:



Jose Delgado Zuniga, More American Than Gringos, 2017



Guntis Lauzums, Untitled Abstract 2, 2017



David Rios Ferreira, Transmitting under the guise of hallucination, 2017



Denise Treizman, Pent up, 2017



Karissa Hahn, REGAL, 2015



David Isakson, krautlaw, 2017



Paul Sunday, Face, 2016



Ben Rosecrans, juhks.4, 2016


The ArtSlant Prize is an annual competition hosted by Up for grabs are exhibition and sales opportunities including inclusion in our Amazon Art Sales Platform, and great exposure—not to mention cash prizes for selected ArtSlant Prize winners. See below for all the details.

Check out the latest submissions from the ArtSlant Community on our Art page.  



Previous ArtSlant Prize winners have gone on to secure gallery representation and have been purchased by prominent collectors, museum directors and personalities.

Past winners include:

ArtSlant Prize 2016 Winners

Brigitta Varadi, Tiffany Smith, Sterling Crispin, Bex Ilsley, Jinhee Park

ArtSlant Prize 2015 Winners

Theresa Ganz, Tina Tahir, Rachel Garrard, Bryan Volta

ArtSlant Prize 2014 Winners

Edra Soto, Adam Douglas Thompson, Anastasia Samoylova, Oren Pinhassi

ArtSlant Prize 2013 Winners

Robin Kang, Maureen Meyer,  Alison Pilkington, Alexis Courtney

ArtSlant Prize 2012 Winners

Veronica Bruce, Stephen Vasquez Lopez, Susan Meyer, Timothy Gaewsky

ArtSlant Prize 2011 Winners

Holly Murkerson, Jason Irwin, Christine de la Garenne

ArtSlant Prize 2010 Winners

Chantel Foretich, Robert Minervini

ArtSlant Prize 2009 Winners

Michael Zelehoski, Yo Fukui, Julie Davidow


**All participants in the ArtSlant Prize Showcase Series agree to ArtSlant’s  Terms & Conditions.

**Fees from the Artslant Juried Showcase competitions will be dedicated to the promotion of our prize winners and the administration of the competition.


ArtSlant Go to Source

Powered by WPeMatico