Uber has announced that an update to the app rolling out over the next few weeks will make it easier for customers to delete their accounts. Previously, deleting the app did not remove your account from Uber servers, leaving your data in place …

more…


Go to original Source
Author: Ben Lovejoy
https://9to5mac.files.wordpress.com/2017/03/mac1.png?w=32

Powered by WPeMatico