Viber will allow for free calls between the United States and Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, and Yemen. Not only will Americans not have to pay to dial out, but those in affected countries will not have to pay to call in.

The post Viber app offers free calling for those affected by immigration ban appeared first on Digital Trends.

Go to Source
Author: Lulu Chang

Powered by WPeMatico